

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS FISCAL YEAR 2025

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Diane Taylor, Executive Director Steven Poggiali, Chair Rob Quinn, Finance Committee Chair Nancy Martin, Planning Committee Chair

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Rob Quinn – Chair Adrienne Gibbs Lisa Crescimano Nancy McKeen Tom Tucker

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Nancy Martin – Chair Celine Hemminger Rev. Herman S. Robinson Steve Poggiali