	Oregon Board of Education 5721 Seaman Road Oregon, Ohio 43616 September 28, 2020 Special Meeting		9206
	Virtual Meeting		
special session on Septen the meeting to order, led of silence. Upon roll call	of the Oregon City School District nber 28, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. Preside the pledge of allegiance to the flag l the following members were pres Kennedy and Mr. Ziviski.	ent Carol Molnar called g and called for a moment	
	n, seconded by Mrs. Miller to appro	C C	115/20 Adopt Age
Upon roll call all member	ers voted yes. President declared th	ne motion passed.	
EMPLOYEES AND PC REDUCTION IN FOR Mrs. Miller made a motic and reinstate non-teachin Reduction in Force on Au	CALL AND REINSTATE NON- DSITIONS THAT HAD BEEN S CE on, seconded by Mr. Csehi to appro- ing employees and positions that had ugust 24, 2020. It is recommended those positions be reinstated to 10	SUBJECT TO A ove a resolution to recall d been subject to a d that the employment	116/20 Resolution Recall and Reinstate N Teaching Employees Positions
2020. The affected empl	-		
David Ackerman	Tonya Henegar	Christy Rizo	
Stacey Adkins	Emily Hepperly	Cindy Rodriguez	
Denise Allan	Rebecca Hernandez	Patricia Roman	
Mary Ankney	Justine Howland-Feller	Florence Ross	
Lindsey Ankney Beth Beach	Valerie Isbell	Diedre Ruedy	
Beth Beach Dylan Berg	Susan Jankowski Stephanie Jeffries	Jean Ruskinoff Amibeth Seman	
Tiffany Blair	Kelly Joldrichsen	Sherry Shaheen	
William Burcin	Tori Jones	Nichole Sheets	
Linda Chapman	Whitney Jones	Melissa Shields	
Cristin Corrigan	Dawn King	Emily Sibbersen	
Doreen Cousino	Amanda Kleindienst	Lynn Slaughter	
Gail Crapes	Kerri Labuhn	Patricia Smithers	
Ann Crawford	Jennifer Large	Trina Snead	
Brenda Cubberly	Michelle Lesniewski	Kevin Snider	
Karen DeMaria Amanda Derr	Susan Lindsey Amy Lucas	Karen Staudinger Barbara Stringham	
Julie Emmert	Carolyn MacDonald	Michelle Strohscher	
Roberta Farison	Quinn McDougle	Vivian Stuller	
Tanya Fleck	Heather McGee	Carla Theiss	
Sarah Fox	Susan McKeen	Patti Tolles-Fischer	
Janet Free	Nancy McLaughlin	Deborah A. Toth	
Michele Gaskins	Brenda McNary	Denise Vargo	
	Lori Mondragon	Jayme Vermett	
Kimberly Goetz	Kelley Moore	Adrianne Vondran Cheryl Walsh	
Marcella Gonzalez		Chervi waish	
Marcella Gonzalez April Grames	Jim Murphy	5	
Marcella Gonzalez April Grames Leslie Hagdohl	Jim Murphy Christie Nagy	Patricia Warren	
Marcella Gonzalez April Grames Leslie Hagdohl Angie Hales	Jim Murphy Christie Nagy Gretchen Olinger	Patricia Warren Shari Wells	
Marcella Gonzalez April Grames Leslie Hagdohl Angie Hales Terri Halka	Jim Murphy Christie Nagy	Patricia Warren Shari Wells Diana Wetmore	
Marcella Gonzalez April Grames Leslie Hagdohl Angie Hales	Jim Murphy Christie Nagy Gretchen Olinger Bonnie Ortega	Patricia Warren Shari Wells	
Marcella Gonzalez April Grames Leslie Hagdohl Angie Hales Terri Halka Sara Hanthorn	Jim Murphy Christie Nagy Gretchen Olinger Bonnie Ortega Vickie Pauken	Patricia Warren Shari Wells Diana Wetmore Doris Wiley	
Marcella Gonzalez April Grames Leslie Hagdohl Angie Hales Terri Halka Sara Hanthorn Michelle Harpel	Jim Murphy Christie Nagy Gretchen Olinger Bonnie Ortega Vickie Pauken Sarah Pawlaczyk	Patricia Warren Shari Wells Diana Wetmore Doris Wiley Anita Wlodarz	

Upon roll call all members voted yes. President declared the motion passed.

9207	Oregon Board of Education 5721 Seaman Road Oregon, Ohio 43616 September 28, 2020 Special Meeting				
117/20 Executive Session	EXECUTIVE SESSION (if necessary) Mrs. Miller made a motion, seconded by Mr. Csehi that the Board will enter into Executive Session for the purpose:				
	conferences with the board's attorney to discuss matters which are the subject of pending or imminent court action; preparing for, conducting or reviewing negotiations or bargaining sessions with employees;				
	Upon roll call the vote was as follows: Mrs. Miller, yes; Mr. Csehi, yes; Mr. Ziviski, no; Mr. Kennedy, yes; Mrs. Molnar, yes. Motion passed.				
	Board entered Executive Session at 5:09 p.m.				
	Mr. Csehi made a motion, seconded by Mrs. Miller to leave executive session. All members voted yes. Motion passed. Executive Session ended at 5:32 p.m.				
	Mrs. Miller made a motion, seconded by Mr. Csehi to adjourn meeting. Motion passed. Meeting adjourned at 5:33 p.m.				
	Attest: Treasurer President				