"Roosevelt Rockstars" Award Winners January 2024

Congratulations to our Roosevelt Rockstars for the month of January 2024! These students displayed kindness, respect, positive attitudes in the classroom, and gave their best efforts in their learning and growth in the classroom! These students were nominated by their teachers and were able to redeem a golden token at Roosevelt's Book Vending Machine, selecting a brand new book to keep as a reward for their efforts! Congratulations, Rockstars! Keep up the great work!



Mrs. Bundy's Kindergarten: Mrs. Edwards' Kindergarten: Mrs. Rogers' Kindergarten: Kaylee Reed Addilyn Wandling Maci Manson

Mrs. Larson's 1st grade: Mrs. O'Leary's 1st grade: Mrs. Simmons' 1st grade:

Mrs. Csizmadia's 2nd grade: Miss Metzinger's 2nd grade: Mrs. Morrison's 2nd grade:

Mrs. DeChellis' 3rd grade: Mrs. Grewell's 3rd grade: Mrs. Worrell's 3rd grade:

Mrs. Conley's 4th grade: Mrs. Fedyski's 4th grade: Mr. Vukovic's 4th grade:

Miss Dolsak's 5th grade: Mrs. Rupe's 5th grade: Mr. Witkoski's 5th grade:

Mrs. Daigle's 6th grade: Mrs. Kelly's 6th grade: Mrs. Mason's 6th grade: Peyton Melik Alivia Drennen Mollie Woofter

Brynnley Edwards Colton Orr Michael Phillips

Vadalynn Bainbridge Tod Shaffer J.T. Ward

Addison Altaffer Ryan Pero Juliet Devereaux

Jordyn O'Brien Collen Sharlock David Goist

Madison Van Meter Beau Perry Jeremiah Jackson