## "Roosevelt Rockstars" Award Winners February 2024

Congratulations to our Roosevelt Rockstars for the month of February 2024! These students displayed kindness, respect, positive attitudes in the classroom, and gave their best efforts in their learning and growth in the classroom! These students were nominated by their teachers and were able to redeem a golden token at Roosevelt's Book Vending Machine, selecting a brand new book to keep as a reward for their efforts! Congratulations, Rockstars!

Keep up the great work!



Mrs. Bundy's Kindergarten: Emilia Cluckey Mrs. Edwards' Kindergarten: Levi Lange Mrs. Rogers' Kindergarten: Isaac Rees

Mrs. Larson's 1st grade: Tommy Patterson
Mrs. O'Leary's 1st grade: Channing Stumpo
Mrs. Simmons' 1st grade: Daphne Dando

Mrs. Csizmadia's 2nd grade: Ava Price Miss Metzinger's 2nd grade: Ava Doyle Mrs. Morrison's 2nd grade: Elena Davison

Mrs. DeChellis' 3rd grade: Sofia Riccitelli Mrs. Grewell's 3rd grade: Luke Harper Mrs. Worrell's 3rd grade: Aurora Mechling

Mrs. Conley's 4th grade:
Mrs. Fedyski's 4th grade:
Mr. Vukovic's 4th grade:
Alannah Goldner
Alec Cluckey
Rylan Banfield

Miss Dolsak's 5th grade: Isabella Kirsch Mrs. Rupe's 5th grade: Hope Creech Mr. Witkoski's 5th grade: Ava Smith

Mrs. Daigle's 6th grade: Gia Pennick
Mrs. Kelly's 6th grade: Armani Layton
Mrs. Mason's 6th grade: Maevyn Komives