"Roosevelt Rockstars" Award Winners April 2024

Congratulations to our Roosevelt Rockstars for the month of April 2024! These students displayed kindness, respect, positive attitudes in the classroom, and gave their best efforts in their learning and growth in the classroom! These students were nominated by their teachers and were able to redeem a golden token at Roosevelt's Book Vending Machine, selecting a brand new book to keep as a reward for their efforts! Congratulations, Rockstars!

Keep up the great work!



Mrs. Bundy's Kindergarten: Aubriella Minotti

Mrs. Edwards' Kindergarten: Nolan Mrus Mrs. Rogers' Kindergarten: Vincent Gatta

Mrs. Larson's 1st grade: Alijah Carr Mrs. O'Leary's 1st grade: Clyde Edwards Mrs. Simmons' 1st grade: Alonah Gonzalez

Mrs. Csizmadia's 2nd grade: Xavier Gaudet
Miss Metzinger's 2nd grade: Andie Fabian
Mrs. Morrison's 2nd grade: Landon Thomas

Mrs. DeChellis' 3rd grade: Rosemary Jones Mrs. Grewell's 3rd grade: Xoey Rusinowski Mrs. Worrell's 3rd grade: Elijah Rusinowski

Mrs. Conley's 4th grade: Brynley Stonetsreet

Mrs. Fedyski's 4th grade: Lily Thomas Mr. Vukovic's 4th grade: Paisley Wire

Miss Dolsak's 5th grade: Eden Gabrick Mrs. Rupe's 5th grade: Ava Lewis Mr. Witkoski's 5th grade: Sasha Carayol

Mrs. Daigle's 6th grade: Luca Maffei
Mrs. Kelly's 6th grade: Brianna Lee
Mrs. Mason's 6th grade: Henry Murray