## "Roosevelt Rockstars" Award Winners October 2024

Congratulations to our Roosevelt Rockstars for the month of October 2024! These students displayed kindness, respect, positive attitudes in the classroom, and gave their best efforts in their learning and growth in the classroom! These students were nominated by their teachers and were able to redeem a golden token at Roosevelt's Book Vending Machine, selecting a brand new book to keep as a reward for their efforts! Congratulations, Rockstars! Keep up the great work!



## <u>Grade K</u>

Mrs. Bundy: Silas DeSavigny Mrs. Edwards: Kyle Curto Mrs. Rogers: Jade Wensel

<u>Grade 3</u> Mrs. DeChellis: Michael Phillips Mrs. Grewell: Gianna Jenyk Mrs. Worrell: Opal Kelty

Grade 5

Grade 1 Mrs. Larson: Oliver Hiles Mrs. O'Leary: Fredric Faucette Mrs. Simmons: Owen Bowser

## Grade 2

Mrs. Csizmadia: Ellie Conrad Miss Metzinger: Alonah Gonzalez Mrs. Morrison: Ellie Christopher <u>Grade 4</u> Mrs. Conley: Mr. Vukovic: Ms. Ziarko:

Elijah Rusinowski Francesca Marinelli Lucas Harper

Miss Dolsak: Dominic Ricitelli Mrs. Rupe: Adrianne Medve Mr. Witkoski: Dominic Gustovich

<u>Grade 6</u> Mrs. Daigle: Mrs. Kelly: Mrs. Mason:

Aubrey Binder Luke Grewell Chelsea Smith

