"Roosevelt Rockstars" Award Winners March 2024

Congratulations to our Roosevelt Rockstars for the month of March 2024! These students displayed kindness, respect, positive attitudes in the classroom, and gave their best efforts in their learning and growth in the classroom! These students were nominated by their teachers and were able to redeem a golden token at Roosevelt's Book Vending Machine, selecting a brand new book to keep as a reward for their efforts! Congratulations, Rockstars!

Keep up the great work!



Mrs. Bundy's Kindergarten: Jaxon Holbrook Mrs. Edwards' Kindergarten: Blaze Steele Mrs. Rogers' Kindergarten: Laynie Goist

Mrs. Larson's 1st grade: Zoe Welsh Mrs. O'Leary's 1st grade: Kennedy Mills Mrs. Simmons' 1st grade: Mason Barrow

Mrs. Csizmadia's 2nd grade: Colton Mayette
Miss Metzinger's 2nd grade: Carmella Williams
Mrs. Morrison's 2nd grade: Addison Vail

Mrs. DeChellis' 3rd grade: Abigail Magallon Mrs. Grewell's 3rd grade: Rylee Wire Lucas Cooper

Mrs. Conley's 4th grade: Emma Browning
Mrs. Fedyski's 4th grade: Imogen Murray
Mr. Vukovic's 4th grade: Gianna Golden

Miss Dolsak's 5th grade: Serafina Gallo Mrs. Rupe's 5th grade: Serenity Jackson Mr. Witkoski's 5th grade: Henry Evans

Mrs. Daigle's 6th grade: Michael Zaccone
Mrs. Kelly's 6th grade: Zane Haynes
Mrs. Mason's 6th grade: Lana Van Horn