BOARD OF COOPERATIVE EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SECOND SUPERVISORY DISTRICT COUNTIES OF MONROE AND ORLEANS

MINUTES

of the Special Meeting held on Tuesday, May 7, 2024, at 2:00 p.m. at the Richard E. Ten Haken Educational Services Center, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, New York 14559

Members Present

Dennis Laba, President R. Charles Phillips, Vice President John Abbott Kathleen Dillon Trina Lorentz Gerry Maar Michael May Jame Musshafen Heather Pyke

Guests: Cathy Hauber, Scott Covell, John Schiess

- 1. The meeting was called to order by President Laba at 7:00 pm.
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. At 2:00 pm a motion was made by M. May to adjourn to executive session; seconded by K. Dillon; passed unanimously

At 3:24 pm a motion was made by M. May, seconded by C. Phillips to come out of Executive Session; passed unanimously.

4. Adjournment

At 3:25 pm a motion was made by K. Dillon to adjourn the meeting, seconded by H. Pyke, passed unanimously.

Respectfully Submitted,

Dennis Laba Board President