

BOARD OF COOPERATIVE EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SECOND SUPERVISORY DISTRICT COUNTIES OF MONROE AND ORLEANS

There will be a Special Meeting of the Monroe 2-Orleans Board of Cooperative Educational Services on Thursday, September 12, 2024, at 5:30 pm at the Richard E. TenHaken Educational Services Center, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, NY 14559

BOARD MEMBERS

Dennis Laba, President R. Charles Phillips, Vice President John Abbott Christa Bowling Kathleen Dillon Trina Lorentz Gerald Maar Michael May James Musshafen

AGENDA

- 1. Call the Meeting to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Executive Session for the purpose of discussing the employment history of a particular person.
- 4. Adjournment